Committee

2023 FBMA Committees

Refer to Membership Directory for contact information.
Executive

Chair - Chris Lee - 1st Choice Door & Millwork, Inc.
Chair Elect - Tom Minick - Tibbetts Lumber Company
First Vice Chair - Shawn Harlacher - Joyner Lumber
Secretary - Vacant
Associate Vice Chairman - Leah Nilles - Huttig Building Products
Immediate Past Chair - Dan Pugh - Residential Building Supply
National Dealer Director - Vacant

Convention

Chair - Greg Bell -Window & Door Design Center of Sarasota
Doug Bross - Builders FirstSource
Arlen Tillis - Tibbetts Lumber
Bridget Pulsifer -Mills & Nebraska
Chris Lee - 1st Choice & Millwork
Don Viscio - Tibbetts Lumber
Ed Baker - Weyerhaeuser
Scott McCawley - Dixie Plywood
Leah Nilles - Huttig Building Products
Garrett Holt - U.S. Lumber
Rex Strickland - ODL
Nikita Vance - Green Forest Industries
Wendy Dittmar - Manning Building Supplies
Sam Green - Simpson Strong-Tie

Membership

Chair - Doug Bross - Builders FirstSource
Cindy Babington - Builders FirstSource
Michael Kalin - 84 Lumber

Two people compare blueprints with a mockup on a laptop

2023 Board of Directors Contact List

Chris Lee, Chair Elect headshot

Chris Lee, Chair

1st Choice Door & Millwork, Inc.
393 Enterprise Street, Ocoee, FL 34761
Phone: (407) 614-5983
Cellular: 
Email: chris@choicedoor.com

Tom Minick, First Vice Chair headshot

Tom Minick, Chair Elect

Tibbetts Lumber Co., LLC
3300 Fairfield Avenue S., St. Petersburg, FL33712
Phone: (727) 322-1403
Cellular: 
Email: tom@tibbettslumber.com

Shawn Harlacher, First Vice Chair

Joyner Lumber
301 South Central Avenue
Lakeland, FL 33815
Ph: (863) 682-8101
Cellular: 
Email: 

Nikita Vance, Associate Director headshot

Nikita Vance, Associate Vice Chairman

PGT Industries, Inc.
1070 Technology Drive, North Venice, FL 34275
Phone: (941) 480-1600
Cellular: (813) 560-5649
Email: nvance@pgtindustries.com

Dan Pugh, Chair headshot

Dan Pugh, Immediate Past Chair

Residential Building Supply
327 East Highbanks Road, Debary, FL 32713
Phone: (386)668-4468
Cellular:
Email: dan@residentialbuildingsupply.com

 

Greg Bell, Convention Committee Chairman headshot

Greg Bell, Convention Committee Chairman

Window & Door Design Center of Florida
6261 Tower Lane, Sarasota, FL 34240
Phone: (941) 227-4323
Cellular: (239) 980-4484
Email: bgasoftail@aol.com

Leah Niles, Associate Vice Chairman headshot

Leah Nilles, Associate Director

Huttig Building Products
45150 Highway 27 North, Davenport, FL 33897
Phone: (877) 535-9655 x52122
Email: lnilles@huttig.com

Sam Green Headshot

Sam Green, Associate Director

Simpson Strong-Tie Company
4633 Pecos CT, St. Johns, FL 32259
Phone: (921) 663-7393
Cellular: 
Email: sgreen@strongtie.com

Nathan McCarley, Associate Director head shot

Nathan McCarley, Associate Director

Empire Moulding & Millwork
6850 First Park Blvd, Suite 10,Lakeland, FL 33805
Phone: (800) 253-9000
Cellular: (863) 899-5005
Email: mccarleyn@empireco.com

Don Viscio, Finance Committee Chairman headshot

Don Viscio, Finance Committee Chairman

Tibbetts Lumber
3300 Fairfield Avenue S., St. Petersburg, Fl 33712
Cellular: (678) 776-1674
Email: don.viscio@tibbettslumber.com

Doug Bross, Membership/Government Committee Chairman headshot

Doug Bross, Membership Committee Chairman

Builders FirstSource
11501 Ryland Court, Orlando, FL 32824
Phone: (407) 851-2100
Cellular: (407) 468-8637
Email: doug.bross@bldr.com

Brian Wagner, Parliamentian headshot

Brian Wagner, Parliamentian

Mateer & Harbert, P.A.
225 E. Robinson Street, Suite 600 Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: (407) 425-9044
Cellular: (407) 595-6295
Email: bwagner@mateerharbert.com

Cindy Babington, Member-at-Large headshot

Cindy Babington, Member-at-Large

Builders FirstSource
13750 US Highway 19 Clearwater, FL 33764
Phone: (727) 373-3681
Email: cindy.babington@bldr.com

Screen Shot 2022-02-14 at 1.43.56 PM copy

Deanna Jenkins, Member-at-Large

Thomas Lumber Company
231 West Gore Street
Phone: (407) 841-1250
Cellular: (321) 229-1782
Email: dejenkins@thomaslumber.com

Michael Kalin, Member-at-Large head shot

Michael Kalin, Member-at-Large

84 Lumber
3751 County Road 561
Tavares, FL 32778
Phone: (352) 742-8400
Email: michael.kalin@84lumber.com

Susan Adams, Member-at-Large headshot

Susan Adams, Member-at-Large

Ro-Mac Lumber & Supply, Inc.
700 East Main Street, Leesburg, FL 34748
Phone: (352) 314-3185
Cellular: (352) 551-0597
Email: susan.adams@romacfl.com

National Dealer Director - Vacant

Secretary - Vacant